1. IMAGE3
  2. Title 8
  3. Title 9
  4. Title 13
  5. Title 6
  6. Title 7
  7. Title 8
  8. Title 9
  9. Title 9

The tradeshow for exotic bird & pet lovers!
Come join us!

Due to not having enough vendors the Tulsa, Oklahoma Show has been canceled. Sorry the for inconvience.

We are recruiting exhibitors! Contact us today!

BUY * SELL* NETWORK * MARKET * EDUCATE * BIRDS * PIGEONS * SMALL ANIMALS * POULTRY * SEEDS * CAGES * TOYS * SUPPLIES

​​Tickets are sold at the door.
Please review our vendor's list before show date.

Admissions: $10 Kides 6-12: $5
SHOW HOURS: 10am-3pm

UPCOMING SHOWS
Follow us on facebook or visit our upcoming shows page for more information.

May 20, 2018 Seattle, WA.
Sat. June 2, 2018 Contra Costa County, CA.
Sun. June 3, 2018 San Jose/Fremont, CA.
Sat. July 7, 2018 Santa Rosa, CA
Sun. July 8, 2018 Merced, CA.
Sun. July 22, 2018 Monterey, CA.
Sun. August 5, 2018 Phoenix, AZ.
Sun. August 26, 2018 Bakersfield, CA.​​​

Sat. Sept. 15, 2018 San Bernardino, CA.
Sun. September 16, 2018 Ventura, CA.
Sun. Sept 23, 2018 San Jose/Fremont, CA.​
September 29 & 30th, 2018 Las Vegas, NV.
Sat. October 13, 2018 Salinas Valley, CA
Sat. October 20, 2018 Lancaster, CA.
Sun. October 21, 2018 Orange County, CA.
Sat. November 3, 2018 Butte County, CA.
Sun. November 4, 2018 Sacramento, CA.
Sat. December 15, 2018 Merced, CA.
Sun. Dec 16, 2018 San Jose/Fremont, CA.

EXOTIC BIRD SHOP Grand Opening! June 9th, 2018
1045 Hazel St. Gridley, CA. 95948

EXOTIC BIRDS * PARROTS * HANDFED BABIES* SEEDS * CAGES * TOYS

  1. Lorem ipsum
  2. Lorem ipsum
  3. Lorem ipsum
  4. Title 5

BUY*SELL*TRADE * RESCUE

We will be carrying a full line of birds, parrots, cages, toys, seeds, supplies and so much more! Delivery service available in Northern California! We rescue birds! Our 6k sq.ft facility located in Butte County CA. can provide a safe place for birds that have to be re-homed due to unfortunate situations.